Service Times

SUNDAY SERVICES:

9:15am and 10:45am

New Here?

Are you new to First Baptist Taylor?

Click here to get connected.

OUR MISSION

building bridges to see the broken made new in Christ

WHAT WE BELIEVE

We believe in Jesus Christ as God's only Son who died on the cross for our sins and rose again to give life.  We invite people to discover salvation through Jesus.  We believe in the Bible as God's Word and use it as a guide for life.  We believe in the church as the body of Christ and seek to worship, serve, minister, and grow as followers of Jesus Christ.

OUR TEAM

MINISTERIAL STAFF

Dr. Brady Collier
Lead Pastor

brady_collier@fbctaylor.org

Ryan McArthur
Communications & Worship Minister

ryan_mcarthur@fbctaylor.org

Jacob Smith
Student Minister

jacob_smith@fbctaylor.org

Jennifer Nunamaker
Children & Families Minister

jennifer_nunamaker@fbctaylor.org

OPERATIONAL STAFF

Sheila Debus
Finance Director

sheila_debus@fbctaylor.org

Mike Townsend
Facilities Director

mike_townsend@fbctaylor.org

Sydney Grier
Ministry Assistant

sydney_grier@fbctaylor.org

Mabel Birran
Director of First Academy

mabel_birran@fbctaylor.org